Chapter & Event Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

 
Northwest Arkansas/ASTI Ozark Regional Ammonia Safety Day
4/23/2019
Location: Springdale, Arkansas    Time: 7:30 AM
 
MIRO Industries - Salt Lake City RETA Chapter Ammonia Safety Day
4/23/2019
Location: Midway, Utah    Time: 7:30 AM
 
Will H. Knox April 2019 Chapter meeting
4/23/2019
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 
Blue Ridge RETA Chapter April 2019 meeting
4/23/2019
Location: Lyndhurst, Virginia   
 

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

 
2019 Dallas/Fort Worth Ammonia Refrigeration Regional Conference
4/30/2019 » 5/1/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
Northeastern Pennsylvania RETA Chapter 10th annual golf outing
5/21/2019
Location: Mountaintop, Pennsylvania   
 
Western New York - May Chapter Meeting
5/21/2019
Location:  West Seneca, New York    Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
26th Annual Salinas Valley Ammonia Safety Day
5/23/2019
Location: Salinas, California   
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

 
Western New York - June Chapter Meeting
6/18/2019
Location: Alexander, New York    Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
2019 Blue Ridge RETA Chapter 2nd Annual Safety Expo
9/12/2019
Location: Fishersville, Virginia   
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Refrigerating Engineers & Technicians Association
Toll Free: 844.801.3711 · Phone: 541.497.2955 · Fax: 541.497.2966
1725 Ferry St SW, Albany, OR 97322