Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
Monterey Bay Chapter Meeting
7/18/2018
Location: Salinas, California    Time: 6 PM
 

Saturday, July 28, 2018

 
Monterey Bay Chapter Workshop
7/28/2018
Location: Salinas, California   
 

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 
Monterey Bay Chapter Meeting
8/15/2018
Location: Salinas, California    Time: 6 PM
 

Friday, August 17, 2018

 
Southeast Regional Safety Day
8/17/2018
Location: Oakwood, Georgia   
Southeast Regional Safety Day

Saturday, August 18, 2018

 
Monterey Bay Chapter Workshop
8/18/2018
Location: Salinas, California   
 

Monday, August 27, 2018

 
2018 Central Florida RETA Chapter Ammonia Regional Conference
8/27/2018 » 8/28/2018
Location: Kissimmee, Florida   
 

Friday, September 7, 2018

 
Lancaster County PA Chemical Safety Day
9/7/2018
Location: Manheim, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 AM
 
Monterey Bay Chapter September 2018 Golf Tournament
9/7/2018
Location: Monterey, California   
 

Saturday, September 8, 2018

 
Lancaster County PA Chemical Training Day
9/8/2018
Location: Manheim, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
Reno NV Ammonia Safety Day
9/12/2018
Location: Reno, Nevada   
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
 

Monday, September 17, 2018

 
Pasadena Texas Ammonia Safety Day
9/17/2018
Location: Pasadena, Texas    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
Monterey Bay Chapter Meeting
9/19/2018
Location: Salinas, California    Time: 6 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Refrigerating Engineers & Technicians Association
Toll Free: 844.801.3711 · Phone: 541.497.2955 · Fax: 541.497.2966
1725 Ferry St SW, Albany, OR 97322