Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
 

Thursday, May 24, 2018

 
 
25th Annual Salinas Valley Ammonia Safety Day
5/24/2018
Location: Salinas, California    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
Pago Pago American Samoa Chemical Safety Day
6/7/2018
Location: Pago Pago, American Samoa    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
10th Annual Region 7 Ammonia Safety Day
6/14/2018
Location: Kansas City, Kansas    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Saturday, June 16, 2018

 
Ray Johnson

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
Western New York June Chapter Meeting
6/19/2018
Location: Alexander, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
Monterey Bay Chapter Meeting
6/20/2018
Location: Salinas, California    Time: 6 PM
 

Saturday, June 23, 2018

 
Monterey Bay Chapter Workshop
6/23/2018
Location: Salinas, California   
 

Friday, July 13, 2018

 
Ohio Chapter 2018 Annual Safety Day
7/13/2018
Location: Columbus, Ohio   
 

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
Monterey Bay Chapter Meeting
7/18/2018
Location: Salinas, California    Time: 6 PM
 

Saturday, July 28, 2018

 
Monterey Bay Chapter Workshop
7/28/2018
Location: Salinas, California   
 

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 
Monterey Bay Chapter Meeting
8/15/2018
Location: Salinas, California    Time: 6 PM
 

Friday, August 17, 2018

 
 

Saturday, August 18, 2018

 
Monterey Bay Chapter Workshop
8/18/2018
Location: Salinas, California   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Refrigerating Engineers & Technicians Association
Toll Free: 844.801.3711 · Phone: 541.497.2955 · Fax: 541.497.2966
1725 Ferry St SW, Albany, OR 97322