Central Florida RETA Chapter June 20, 2019 meeting
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

6/20/2019
When: 6/20/2019
12:00 PM
Where: PSC Corporate College, Advanced Technology Center, Clear Springs Campus
310 Technology Drive
Bartow, Florida  33830
United States
Presenter: Don Chason from SGS
Contact: Doug Barber
863-514-3498

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

                                                                                                        

 

The Last Meeting was on May 16,2019 We had a presentation by Peter Koegl with Hermetic pumps. The topic was Hermetic canned motor pumps.

 

The meeting is at noon on June 20, 2019.  We will have a presentation by Don Chason with SGS. The topic will be on Evaporators. The meeting will be held at PSC Corporate College, Advanced Technology Center, Clear Springs Campus, 310 Technology Drive, Bartow, Fl. 33830. 

 

Contact Ernie Leavell at elleavell@gmail.com, Sean McVeigh at sean@coldstarusa.com, Andy Purvis at andy.purvis@floridasnatural.com, Doug Barber at dbarber@adamscoldstorage.com and Richard Butt at rbutt@tannerind.com, Jeff Cincotta at jcincotta@kellyrefrig.com,, and Madison Futch at madisonf@altarefrigeration.com

You are receiving this email because you are either a Chapter Member, or have been identified as having an interest in the Chapter’s activities.  Please let me know if you would like to be removed from The Central Florida Chapter of RETA mailing list; Ernest Leavell (
elleavell@gmail.com).

 

 Dugg Barber

Refrigeration & Maintenance Manager

Adams Cold Storage

863-967-3800

863-514-3498 cell

www.adamscoldstorage.com

Refrigerating Engineers & Technicians Association
Toll Free: 844.801.3711 · Phone: 541.497.2955 · Fax: 541.497.2966
1725 Ferry St SW, Albany, OR 97322