Central Florida RETA Chapter April 2018 meeting
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

4/19/2018
When: 4/19/2018
12:00 PM
Where: PSC Corporate College, Advanced Technology Ctr., Clear Springs Campus
310 Technology Drive
Bartow, Florida  33830
United States
Presenter: Sandy Owens with Geosyntec
Contact: Ernie Leavell

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

THIS MONTHS MEETING: The meeting is at noon on April 19, 2018.  We will have a presentation by Sandy Owens with Geosyntec.  The presentation is  Section 112 (r)(1) The General Duty Clause “Under RMP.”   The meeting will be held at PSC Corporate College, Advanced Technology Center, Clear Springs Campus, 310 Technology Drive, Bartow, Fl. 33830.

 

 

Contact Ernie Leavell at elleavell@gmail.com, Sean McVeigh at sean@coldstarusa.com, Andy Purvis at andy.purvis@floridasnatural.com, Doug Barber at dobarber@coca-cola.com and Richard Butt at rbutt@tannerind.com, Jeff Cincotta at jcincotta@kellyrefrig.com, Brett Fenley, and Madison Futch.


Refrigerating Engineers & Technicians Association
Toll Free: 844.801.3711 · Phone: 541.497.2955 · Fax: 541.497.2966
1725 Ferry St SW, Albany, OR 97322