Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
Nashville Chapter RETA Meeting
3/15/2018
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 5:00 pm until 6:30pm
 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

 
Western Wisconsin RETA Chapter Meeting
4/10/2018
Location: Mauston, Wisconsin    Time: freshments, 6:00 PM Meeting
 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

 
 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
Nashville Chapter RETA Meeting
4/19/2018
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 5:00 pm until 6:30pm
 

Friday, April 20, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

 
Western New York May Chapter Meeting
5/15/2018
Location: West Seneca, New York    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
Northern Plains RETA Chapter 2018 Refrigeration Awareness Day
5/16/2018 » 5/17/2018
Location: Alexandria, Minnesota   
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
Nashville Chapter RETA Meeting
5/17/2018
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 5:00 pm until 6:30pm
 

Friday, July 13, 2018

 
RETA Ohio Chapter 2018 Annual Safety Day
7/13/2018
Location: Columbus, Ohio   
 

Friday, August 17, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

 
2018 RETA National Conference - Dallas

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Refrigerating Engineers & Technicians Association
Toll Free: 844.801.3711 · Phone: 541.497.2955 · Fax: 541.497.2966
1035 2nd Ave SE, Albany, OR 97321