Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 
Arkansas River Valley RETA Chapter scheduled meetings
10/3/2017 » 12/5/2017
Location: Van Buren, Arkansas   
 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 
Western New York RETA Chapter October 17, 2017 meeting
10/17/2017
Location: Williamsville, New York   
 
Chicago Illinois two day Ammonia Safety Day
10/17/2017 » 10/18/2017
Time: Registration 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
Old Dominion RETA Chapter October 19, 2017 meeting
10/19/2017
Location: Elkton, Virginia   
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
NEPA RETA Chapter October 26, 2017 meeting
10/26/2017
Location: Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania   
 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
Tulsa RETA Chapter November 2017 Meeting
11/14/2017
 
Western Wisconsin RETA Chapter Meeting
11/14/2017
Location: Mauston, Wisconsin    Time: freshments, 6:00 PM Meeting
 

Saturday, December 2, 2017

 
Tulsa RETA Chapter December 2017 Meeting
12/2/2017
 

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 
Western Wisconsin RETA Chapter Meeting
12/12/2017
Location: Mauston, Wisconsin    Time: freshments, 6:00 PM Meeting
 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

 
Western Wisconsin RETA Chapter Meeting
1/9/2018
Location: Mauston, Wisconsin    Time: freshments, 6:00 PM Meeting
 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

 
Western Wisconsin RETA Chapter Meeting
2/13/2018
Location: Mauston, Wisconsin    Time: freshments, 6:00 PM Meeting
 

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

 
Western Wisconsin RETA Chapter Meeting
3/13/2018
Location: Mauston, Wisconsin    Time: freshments, 6:00 PM Meeting
 

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

 
Western Wisconsin RETA Chapter Meeting
4/10/2018
Location: Mauston, Wisconsin    Time: freshments, 6:00 PM Meeting
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Refrigerating Engineers & Technicians Association
Toll Free: 844.801.3711 · Phone: 541.497.2955 · Fax: 541.497.2966
1035 2nd Ave SE, Albany, OR 97321