Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 26, 2017

 
Storm Lake, IA Ammonia Safety Day
8/26/2017
Location: Storm Lake, Iowa    Time: 7:30 AM Registration, 8:00 AM Event
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
September 2017 Northeast Ohio RETA Chapter meeting
9/12/2017
Location: Kidron, Ohio   
 
Western Wisconsin RETA Chapter Meeting
9/12/2017
Location: Mauston, Wisconsin    Time: freshments, 6:00 PM Meeting
 

Friday, September 15, 2017

 
Old Dominion RETA Chapter Golf Tournament
9/15/2017
Location: Petersburg, Virginia    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, September 25, 2017

 
Golf Tournament at RETA National Conference
9/25/2017
Location: Hershey, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 AM
Golf Tournament at RETA National Conference

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
2017 RETA National Conference Registration
9/26/2017 » 9/29/2017
Location: Hershey, Pennsylvania   
2017 RETA National Conference Registration

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
Western Wisconsin RETA Chapter Meeting
10/10/2017
Location: Mauston, Wisconsin    Time: freshments, 6:00 PM Meeting
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
Aurora Colorado Ammonia Safety Day
10/11/2017
Location: Aurora, Colorado    Time: 7:30 AM until 4:30 PM
 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 
Chicago IL Ammonia Safety Day
10/17/2017
Location: Des Plaines, Illinois    Time: 8:00 AM Registration, 8:30 AM Event
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
Tulsa RETA Chapter November 2017 Meeting
11/14/2017
 
Western Wisconsin RETA Chapter Meeting
11/14/2017
Location: Mauston, Wisconsin    Time: freshments, 6:00 PM Meeting
 

Saturday, December 2, 2017

 
Tulsa RETA Chapter December 2017 Meeting
12/2/2017
 

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 
Western Wisconsin RETA Chapter Meeting
12/12/2017
Location: Mauston, Wisconsin    Time: freshments, 6:00 PM Meeting
 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

 
Western Wisconsin RETA Chapter Meeting
1/9/2018
Location: Mauston, Wisconsin    Time: freshments, 6:00 PM Meeting
 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

 
Western Wisconsin RETA Chapter Meeting
2/13/2018
Location: Mauston, Wisconsin    Time: freshments, 6:00 PM Meeting
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Refrigerating Engineers & Technicians Association
Toll Free: 844.801.3711 · Phone: 541.497.2955 · Fax: 541.497.2966
1035 2nd Ave SE, Albany, OR 97321