Help   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

 
Northeast Ohio April Chapter Meeting
4/4/2017
Location: Brewster, Ohio    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 13, 2017

 
 
2017 SEPA Chapter RETA Regional Training EXPO
4/13/2017
Location: Lancaster, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
Central Florida RETA Chapter Regional Conference
4/20/2017 » 4/21/2017
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

 
Sacramento Safety Day
4/25/2017
Location: Elk Grove, California    Time: Registration 7:15am-8:00am, Event: 8:00am-4pm
 

Friday, April 28, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
Northeast Ohio May Chapter Meeting
5/2/2017
Location: Brewster, Ohio    Time: 6:00 PM
 
DFW Ammonia Refrigeration Regional Conference
5/2/2017 » 5/3/2017
Location: Irving, Texas   
 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 
 

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
Kansas City 9th Annual Region 7 Ammonia Safety Day
6/1/2017
Location: Kansas City, Kansas   
 

Friday, June 16, 2017

 
Inland Empire Chapter Annual Spring Classic Golf Tournament
6/16/2017
Location: Norco, California   
 

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

 
 

Friday, July 21, 2017

 
RETA Ohio Chapter Safety Day
7/21/2017
Location: Columbus, Ohio   
 

Friday, August 18, 2017

 
Lanier Tech & RETA Atlanta Chapter ASTI Ammonia Safety Day
8/18/2017
Location: Oakwood, Georgia    Time: 8:00am - 5:00pm
 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
2017 RETA National Conference
9/26/2017 » 9/29/2017
Location: Hershey, Pennsylvania   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

4/4/2017
Northeast Ohio April Chapter Meeting



Contact

About
 
News
 
Community
 
 
Training
 
Certification
 
Resources

RETA
1035 2nd Ave SE Albany, OR 97321

Toll Free 844-801-3711

Phone - 541.497.2955
Fax - 541.497.2966

  Home
About
Benefits
Join
FAQs
  Latest News
Calendar
Publications
Breeze
Tech. Report
  Chapters
Start a Chapter
Photo Gallery
Idea Box
 
  Training Materials
Online Training
Instructors
Safety Days 
  Overview
Pricing
Application
Practice Exams
Recertification 
  Advertising
Help Wanted
Links
Speakers Bureau
Online Store 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal