Help   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
CENTRAL FLORIDA CHAPTER of RETA September meeting
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

9/17/2015
When: 9/17/2015
12:00 PM
Where: PSC Corporate College, Advanced Technology Center Clear Springs Campus
310 Technology Drive
Bartow, Florida  33830
United States
Presenter: Mr. Victor Bardales with Corel USA

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

I.  The Last Meeting: We met on August 20, 2015, Mr. William Sudah with Honeywell Analytics presented on the latest in NH3 detection technology and update on regulations.   

 

 

 

II. THIS MONTHS MEETING: The meeting is at noon on September 17, 2015, at the PSC Corporate College, Advanced Technology Center, Clear Springs Campus, 310 Technology Drive, Bartow, Fl. 33830.  Mr. Victor Bardales with Corel USA will present on latest technology and programs for Predictive Maintenance (PMMS).    NOTE This month, we will meet in the Auditorium. 

 

III. New business/Announcements:

 

A.  Below is the meeting schedule for 2015.

September 17, 2015

Victor Bardales, Corel USA – Predictive Maintenance (PMMS)

Sept 29 – Oct 2

RETA National Conference, Milwaukee, Wisconsin

October 22, 2015

Doug Sweet, Synergy Refrigeration, Conf paper on “Estimating System Charge”

November 13, 2015

Chapter Board Meeting (all members are welcome to attend)

December

No Meeting

 

 

 

 

 

IV. Communication

Contact Ernie Leavell at elleavell@gmail.com, Sean McVeigh at sean@coldstarusa.com, George Johnston at george.johnston@centermarkcontracting.com, Randy Garner at james.garner@wal-mart.com, Andy Purvis at andy.purvis@citrusworld.com, Doug Barber at dobarber@coca-cola.com and Richard Butt at rbutt@tannerind.com.

 

more Calendar

12/13/2016
RETA SEPA Chapter December 2016 meeting



Contact

About
 
News
 
Community
 
 
Training
 
Certification
 
Resources

RETA
1035 2nd Ave SE Albany, OR 97321

Toll Free 844-801-3711

Phone - 541.497.2955
Fax - 541.497.2966

  Home
About
Benefits
Join
FAQs
  Latest News
Calendar
Publications
Breeze
Tech. Report
  Chapters
Start a Chapter
Photo Gallery
Idea Box
 
  Training Materials
Online Training
Instructors
Safety Days 
  Overview
Pricing
Application
Practice Exams
Recertification 
  Advertising
Help Wanted
Links
Speakers Bureau
Online Store 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal