Help   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
21st Century Club

21st Century Club Details » Donate Online

Donate now and receive a RETA Heart! 


A. Purpose

To raise funds specifically for the use of the educational committee, with these funds reserved
only for use in securing new instruction manuals, or for revision of existing ones. The 21st
Century Club is a continuation of the Century One Club that was established in the late 1960’s
to support the Association’s efforts to provide educational materials for the membership. The
Century stands for a limitation to 100 members, each contributing $100.


B. Responsibilities

Use every opportunity to obtain $100 contributions to the club. At all national meetings, extol
the virtues of the club, and encourage chapters to honor their past president by enrolling the
individual as a member of the club.


Click here if you would like to mail a nomination form



Which RETA Chapter has the most "Heart" 

At our National Conference in Milwaukee, RETA launched a campaign to raise funds to upgrade our on-line training products: RETA Heart. We successfully recruited individuals with the RETA Heart to join the 21st Century Club.  We reached 5% of our goal at our National Conference.


The money raised will help bring our on-line training materials into the new era of technology. The upgrade will include updating the content to be more in line with the Industrial Refrigeration and Basic Electricity series as well as to incorporate videos and interactive features.


Now we are reaching out with a Chapter Challenge.


For every $100 donated by a Chapter to National for this project, the chapter will receive a RETA Heart. In Las Vegas at our 2016 National Conference we hope to have already started the project and be able to announce WHICH RETA CHAPTER HAS THE MOST "HEART".



Below are current members of the 21st Century Club 

Lee Parker Ralph Moore Matt Medeiros Robert Heasell
Sheryl Nickol George Heckenbach Scott Godfrey Dave Grow
Cori McCarthy Jeff Nank Dave Murphy James Duffy
Michael McLay Art Marshall Dan Mroz Mike Conti
Vince Farrell John Williams, Sr Tom Walls Wade Thompson
Tim Brown Scott Sommerfeld Tim Miller Mark Sanchez
Brian Smith John Piasecki Alex Gooseff Ron Cole
Harold Streicher David Gulcynski Don Rust Rod Bryant
Ron Marlett Kevin Koster Brian Benson Chuck Kohlenberger
David Phillips Don Tragethon Ed Ford Bill Kent
Jim Price, Sr Jim Barron Larry Foust Michael Nau
Michael Schreck Tom Nau, Jr John Sluga  Arlie Farley
Dayton Cranston Donna Dumas Doug Sweet Jeanna Emmons
Judith Farley Larry Farley Maria Monge Robert Ellison
Robert Farley Shawn Duffey Steven Maher Tom Kohrs
Tim Wagner Tonya Farley Jim Samsa Leon Breun
Michael Thraen R. Todd Metsker T. Dean Motes Chris Flatness
R. Todd Metsker Gene Dumas Judy Barron Jim Barron
Roygene Harmon Jim Price, Sr Tex Hildebrand Damien Selzer
Terry Shelton Jodie Rukamp Phillip Beste Bobbie Price
 John Hendrickson Arlie Farley Tonya Farley Jan Tragethon
Bret Swanson Tom Hawkins Kim Hawkins Keith Harper
Georgia Harper Eric Girven Paula Gooseff Jamey Price
William West Christopher Schemmel Scott Strobel Tim Kohrs
Ryan Sherry Greg Liesch Michael Effrein Brian Youssi
Don Roberson Marvin Dufner Jeff Gober Stan Bassuener
Jodie Rukamp Mike Schlosser Tim Kohrs Lyle Meixner
Thomas Hawkins Cathy DeHart Dave DeHart Kent Harmon
Claire Harmon Steve Denny John Kollasch Scott Strobel
Jim Grosshuesch  Bret Swanson  Paul Anderson  Lyle Meixner 
Tim Kohrs  Ryan Sherry Eric Disch Joshua Hupp
Reginald Calloway Brett Humphrey Steve Formosa Tom Quello
Bob DeVillez Jordan Reece R. Gordon Rascoe Jr Monterey Bay Chapter
Karen Wagner Tim Wagner, P.E. Debbie Bennett Michael Bixby
Jim Price, Sr Bobbie Price Robert Servi Jacqueline Kirkman
Doug Stricker Tim Kohrs Jim Andrie Andy Juelich
Lyle Meixner Greg Liesch Lawrence Coleman Lyle Meixner
Mark Worms Eric Teale Tim Kohrs Bob Lind
John Brown John Hendrickson Tom Corrieri Lyle Meixner 
Joshua Kneip  Tim Kohrs Tom Hawkins Bret Swanson
Shayne Loiotile Herb Cobb Jodie Rukamp Jim Zimmerman
Joseph Bins Brian Frea Rick DeGroot

Dan Janosek

Stan Bassuener Gary Schmidt Aaron Harter Chris Jacobs
Todd Metkser Dave Schaefer Jolene Wille Phill Beste
Joe Zinkel Don Roberson Phill Beste Eliot Kulow
Greg Liesch Tim Kohrs Bill Lape Mark Worms






more Calendar

The Importance of Modern Technology



1035 2nd Ave SE Albany, OR 97321

Toll Free 844-801-3711

Phone - 541.497.2955
Fax - 541.497.2966

  Latest News
Tech. Report
Start a Chapter
Photo Gallery
Idea Box
  Training Materials
Online Training
Safety Days 
Practice Exams
Help Wanted
Speakers Bureau
Online Store 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal